Graduate Studies

  Phone
Graduate Admissions 203-582-8672
Graduate Financial Aid 203-582-8588
Graduate Student Affairs 203-582-4723

Administrators/Program Directors

College of Arts and Sciences

Program Name Phone Email
Accelerated Dual-Degree Bachelor's/JD (3+3) Lisa Bartone 203-582-7207 lisa.bartone@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree Bachelor's/MSW (3+2) Carol R. Awasu 203-582-6433 carol.awasu@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree BA/MBA in Theater (3+1) Kevin Daly 203-582-3500 kevin.daly@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BA/MAT or BS/MAT in Elementary Education (4+1) Christina Pavlak 203-582-3192 christina.pavlak@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BA/MAT or BS/MAT in Secondary Education (4+1) Christina Pavlak 203-582-3192 christina.pavlak@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BA/MBA (4+1) D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree BS/MS in Molecular and Cell Biology (3+1) Alexandre de Lencastre 203-582-5024 alexandre.delencastre@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BS/MS in Molecular and Cell Biology (4+1) Alexandre de Lencastre 203-582-5024 alexandre.delencastre@qu.edu
MS in Molecular and Cell Biology Alexandre de Lencastre 203-582-5024 alexandre.delencastre@qu.edu

School of Business

Program Name Phone Email
Master of Business Administration D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree BS/MBA (3+1) Michael Taylor 203-582-3949 michael.taylor@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BS/MBA (4+1) D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
MS in Accounting D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree BS/MS in Accounting (3+1) Michael Taylor 203-582-3949 michael.taylor@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BS/MS or BA/MS in Accounting (4+1) D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
MS in Business Analytics D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
Accelerated Dual-Degree BS/MS in Business Analytics (3+1) Michael Taylor 203-582-3949 michael.taylor@qu.edu
Dual-Degree BS/MS or BA/MS in Business Analytics (4+1) D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu
MS in Organizational Leadership D'Lisa McKee 203-582-7913 d'lisa.mckee@qu.edu

School of Communications

Program Name Phone Email
Communications Accelerated Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s Program (3+1) Terry Bloom 203-582-8440 terry.bloom@qu.edu
Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s in Cinematic Production Management (4+1) Blythe Frank 203-582-7624 blythe.frank@qu.edu
Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s in Interactive Media and Communications (4+1) Phillip Simon 203-582-8274 phillip.simon@qu.edu
Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s in Journalism (4+1) Molly Yanity 203-582-5031 molly.yanity@qu.edu
Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s in Public Relations (4+1) Laura Willis 203-582-7805 laura.willis@qu.edu
Dual-Degree Bachelor’s/Master’s in Sports Journalism (4+1) Molly Yanity 203-582-5031 molly.yanity@qu.edu
Graduate Program Director, Cinematic Production Management Blythe Frank 203-582-7624 blythe.frank@qu.edu
Graduate Program Director, Interactive Media and Communications Phillip Simon 203-582-8274 phillip.simon@qu.edu
Graduate Program Director, Journalism and Sports Journalism Molly Yanity 203-582-5031 molly.yanity@qu.edu
Graduate Program Director, Public Relations Laura Willis 203-582-7805 laura.willis@qu.edu

School of Education

Program Name Phone Email
Dean Anne Dichele 203-582-3463 anne.dichele@qu.edu
Associate Dean Beth Larkins-Strathy 203-582-3510 beth.larkins-strathy@qu.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching Christina Pavlak 203-582-3192 christina.pavlak@qu.edu
MS in Instructional Design Ruth Schwartz 203-582-8419 ruth.schwartz@qu.edu
Sixth-Year Educational Leadership Anne Dichele 203-582-3463 anne.dichele@qu.edu
MS in Special Education Judith Falaro 203-582-8868 judith.falaro@qu.edu

School of Engineering

Program Name Phone Email
Interim Dean Lynn Byers 203-582-5028 lynn.byers@qu.edu
Associate Dean Corey Kiassat 203-582-5020 corey.kiassat@qu.edu
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Fred Scholl 203-582-7394 frederick.scholl@qu.edu

School of Health Sciences

Program Name Phone Email
Doctor of Occupational Therapy (entry-level professional) Salvador Bondoc 203-582-3727 salvador.bondoc@qu.edu
Doctor of Physical Therapy Tracy Wall 203-582-8212 tracy.wall@qu.edu
MHS Advanced Medical Imaging Leadership Paula Demaio 203-582-3674 paula.demaio@qu.edu
MHS Cardiovascular Perfusion Michael J. Smith 203-582-3427 michael.smith@qu.edu
MHS Biomedical Sciences Dwayne Boucaud 203-582-3768 dwayne.boucaud@qu.edu
MHS Pathologists’ Assistant Robert Cottrell 203-582-8676 robert.cottrell@qu.edu
MHS Physician Assistant Terry S. O'Donnell 203-582-5329 Terry.O'Donnell@qu.edu
MHS Radiologist Assistant John Candler 203-582-6205 john.candler@qu.edu
Master of Social Work Carol Awasu 203-582-6433 carol.awasu@qu.edu
Occupational Therapy Doctorate (post-professional) Barbara Nadeau 203-582-8691 barbara.nadeau@qu.edu

School of Law

  Phone
Admissions Office 203-582-3400

School of Nursing

Program Name Phone Email
Chair, Graduate Programs Laima Karosas 203-582-5366 laima.karosas@qu.edu
Director of Nurse Practitioner Programs Susan D’Agostino 203-582-8882 susan.dagostino@qu.edu
Director of Nurse Anesthesia Programs Karita Kack 203-582-7969 karita.kack@qu.edu
Director of Graduate Online Nursing Programs Laima Karosas 203-582-5366 laima.karosas@qu.edu