To search for a faculty member by name or search by department, go to the Quinnipiac website.

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Biological Sciences Faculty
  • Chemistry and Physical Science Faculty
  • Economics Faculty
  • English Faculty
  • History Faculty
  • Legal Studies Faculty
  • Mathematics Faculty
  • Modern Languages Faculty
  • Philosophy & Political Science Faculty
  • Psychology Faculty
  • Sociology, Criminal Justice & Anthropology Faculty
  • Visual & Performing Arts Faculty

School of Business

  • Accounting Faculty
  • Computer Information Systems Faculty
  • Entrepreneurship & Strategy Faculty
  • Finance Faculty
  • International Business Faculty
  • Management Faculty
  • Marketing Faculty
  • Master of Business Administration Faculty
  • Organizational Leadership & Health Management Faculty

School of Communications

  • Film, Television and Media Arts Faculty
  • Interactive Media and Design Faculty
  • Journalism Faculty
  • Media Studies Faculty
  • Strategic Communication Faculty

School of Education

  • Education Faculty

School of Engineering

  • Engineering Faculty

School of Health Sciences

  • Athletic Training & Sports Medicine Faculty
  • Biomedical Sciences Faculty
  • Diagnostic Imaging Faculty
  • Occupational Therapy Faculty
  • Physical Therapy Faculty
  • Physician Assistant Faculty
  • Social Work Faculty

School of Law

  • School of Law Faculty

School of Medicine

  • Anesthesiologist Assistant Faculty

  • MD Program Faculty

School of Nursing

  • Nursing Faculty

President’s Cabinet

John L. Lahey, PhD, President
Lynn Mosher Bushnell, MA, Vice President for Public Affairs
Gregory Eichhorn, MBA, Associate Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Salvatore Filardi, MBA, Vice President, Facilities and Capital Planning
Cynthia Gallatin, MBA, Vice President and COO for QU Online
Jean Husted, MA, MBA ’99, Vice President for Human Resources
Joan Isaac Mohr, MA, Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Keith Rhodes, MBA, Vice President for Brand Strategy and Integrated Communications
Mark Thompson, PhD, Executive Vice President/Provost
Mark Varholak, MBA, Vice President for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Donald Weinbach, BA, Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs


Please visit the Quinnipiac website to search by name or organization for a list of administrative personnel. This list is intended to help students and their parents obtain information about Quinnipiac University and its programs.

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed of public members, alumni, faculty and student representatives, and 14 emeriti members.

Public Members

William C. Weldon ’71, Chairman; former chairman and CEO, Johnson & Johnson, New Brunswick, NJ
Carlton L. Highsmith, Vice Chairman; Middlebury, CT
David Nelson ’81, Vice Chairman; Baltimore, MD
Barbara M. Beever ’81, Secretary; Fairfield, CT
John C. Abella ’83, Executive Vice President, DDI Leasing, North Haven, CT
John Antonino ’70, Antonino Auto Group, New London, CT
William Ayers Jr. ’70, Osprey, FL
Patrick Baumgarten ’73, Carpenteria, CA
Donald Calcagnini, Branford, CT
William Euille ’72, Alexandria, VA
Gabriel Ferrucci ’65, Owner/Manager, Ferrucci Properties LLC, Laguna Woods, CA
Dennis Flanagan ’72, Avalon, NJ
Terry W. Goodwin ’67, Greenwich, CT
Robert Hauser Jr. ’67, Cromwell, CT
Richard Howard, Guilford, CT
John L. Lahey, PhD, President, Quinnipiac University
Hugh Keefe, Esq. ’64, Lynch, Traub, Keefe & Errante, New Haven, CT
David W. Keiser, Madison, CT
Jeffrey Kinkead '84, Founder, President, CEO, Advanced Systems Resources, Inc., Miami Beach, FL
Kenneth Neilson, Hobe Sound, FL
Marybeth Noonan ’82, Boston, MA
Peter Novak, General Agent, Novak Charter Oak Insurance and Financial, Holyoke, MA
B. Waring Partridge, New Haven, CT
William T. Platt Jr. ’78, Deputy Managing Partner, Professional Practice and Deputy Chief Quality Officer, Deloitte & Touche, LLP, Wilton, CT
Arthur H. Rice, Esq. ’73, President, Rice, Pugatch, Robinson & Schiller, P.A., Fort Lauderdale, FL
Christian Sauska Sr., President and CEO, Light Sources Inc., Orange, CT
Richard Silver, Esq., Silver, Golub & Teitell, Stamford, CT
Eugene Singer ’69, Eugene Singer, CPA, North Haven, CT
Brian E. Spears, Esq., JD ’92, Brian Spears LLC, Southport, CT
Mark Standish, Sarasota, FL

Alumni, Faculty and Student Representatives

Brett Amendola '91, President, Alumni Board of Governors
Lisa Burns, PhD, Chair, Faculty Senate
Thomas Coe, PhD, Associate Professor of Finance
Ryan Lynch ’18, President of Student Government Association

Trustees Emeriti

Murray Lender ’50, Chairman Emeritus (posthumously)
Alexander Alexiades ’59
A. Van H. Bernhard
Albert Canosa 
Henry Chauncey Jr.
Eliot N. Jameson
Richard G. Kelley ’66, JD ’02
Frederick Mancheski
Marcus R. McCraven

John F. Meuser ’59
Robert J. Narkis, Esq.
Edward L. Scalone ’52
Jean B. Slocum
William G. Spears