School of Engineering

Center for Communications and Engineering

203-582-7985 (central office)

Administrative Officers

Title Name Phone Email
Interim Dean Lynn Byers 203-582-5028 lynn.byers@qu.edu
Associate Dean Corey Kiassat 203-582-5020 corey.kiassat@qu.edu
Director of Career Development John Bau 203-582-7434 john.bau@qu.edu
Director of Operations and Technology Richard G. Brownell 203-582-3653 richard.brownell@qu.edu

Programs

Program Name Phone Email
Cybersecurity Frederick Scholl 203-582-7394 frederick.scholl@qu.edu
Dual Degree Program - BA/MS in Computer Science and Cybersecurity Jonathan Blake 203-582-8539 jonathan.blake@qu.edu